featuring Alotta Money, Coldie, DiGiTAL, Farnell Newton, Hackatao, Hilton Wright II, Ishita Banerjee, Josie Bellini, lurklovesyou, Matt Kane, MG O'Shea, Mlibty, Pat Dimitri, Pop Wonder, Rutger van der Tas, Shortcut, Sparrow, Tania del Rio, Terra Naomi, Vans Design, Weinbagz, XCOPY and Zachary Winterton
Left: Async | © Julien Gremaud

Left: Async | © Julien Gremaud

Async | © Julien Gremaud

Async | © Julien Gremaud

Async Art presents two art works (NFTs), each with its own unique meaning. With the exhibition wall reflecting the colour theme of their platform.

First Supper (2020), on the left, is a collaboration between some of the most established OG (= original gangster) crypto artists including XCOPY, Coldie, Hackatao, Matt Kane and others. This is a layered artwork, each layer owner has the ability to decide what that layer will look like based on the premises set by the artist.

H0m3w0rk (2022), a generative collection of music NFTs, is an impressive collaboration between visual artists and musicians, which launched as one of the first music blueprints on Async Art. Each edition owner can download the MP4, or the visual and audio files separately.

Launched in February 2020, users can create, collect and sell programmable and generative art & music NFTs on the Async platform. Async breaks down the technology barrier many creators face and allows artists of all backgrounds to participate in the Web3 space. With the Async Canvas tool, users can create interactive, future-facing art and music without any coding knowledge. The platform provides streamlined solutions for audio and visual creators to make innovative NFTs, including 1/1s (one of a kind NFTs) or an entire series.

Website: Create.Async.art, Market site: Async.market


First Supper (2020), by Hackatao, XCOPY, Matt Kane, Rutger van der Tas, Shortcut, Josie, Sparrow, Mlibty, Vans Design, Alotta Money, Coldie, DiGiTAL
H0m3w0rk (2022), by Terra Naomi, weinbagzvault, Hilton Wright II, Pop Wonder, Zachary Winterton, Ishita Banerjee, Tania del Rio, MG O’Shea, Pat-Dimitri, Ashira Fox, Farnell Newton, lurklovesyou